Latest Post

Abbeam Institute of Technology – Abbeam Institute of Technology Fees

Constance McCullough Award

Constance McCullough Award: The Constance McCullough Award is given by the International Reading Association.

Sponsored Link

It carries a monetary prize of US$5,000.

It is awarded annually to assist a member of the International Reading Association in the investigation of reading-related problems and to encourage international professional development activities that are carried out in countries outside North America.

Sponsored Link

This award represents a specific means for working toward as many as three articulated goals of the Association: advocacy, professional development, and emerging global issues.

Proposals must be postmarked by October 1 and received at Association Headquarters by October 10.

Contact the Executive Office (exec [at] ).

For more information and application, see: Constance McCullough Award Website