Latest Post

Abbeam Institute of Technology – Abbeam Institute of Technology Fees

UEW Social Science Education Facility – Winneba Campus

University Of Education Winneba Faculties | Social Science Education


The Faculty comprises of six departments and two centres. They are:

Sponsored Link
  • Department of Social Studies Education
  • Department of Economics Education
  • Department of Geography Education
  • Department of History Education
  • Department of Political Science Education
  • Department of Business Education
  • Centre for African Studies
  • Centre for Conflict, Human Rights and Peace Studies

Departments and Units

Centre for Conflict, Human Rights and Peace Studies (CHRAPS)
Social Studies Education
Political Science
Business Education
African and Liberal Studies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *